Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur - Phone+33 (0)2 31 81 14 14
Your stay
Best Rate Guarantee
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur - Phone+33 (0)2 31 81 14 14
Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur
Françaisfr
Englishen
Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur - Phone
02 31 81 14 14
Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur - Phone
Access map

Your apartment hotel in Honfleur

with a heated outdoor pool, spa, Turkish bath, sauna...

Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur, near to the beaches and town centre, invites you on a gentle journey to recharge your batteries. The spa apartment hotel and its wellness centre are perfect for a spot of self-indulgence during your stay on the Côte Fleurie. You have free use of the heated outdoor pool (between April and September), the sauna and the Turkish bath.

You can also relax with our personalised massages and facial and body beauty treatments. Let yourself go and enjoy our spa in Honfleur to discover a world of sensations and well-being.

Piscine Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

Heated outdoor pool

In the exceptional setting of Honfleur, nestled between land and sea, enjoy our heated outdoor pool and its solarium to do a few lengths, relax or just admire the sky that inspired so many famous painters. The pool is open from April to September.

Sauna Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

The sauna

Looking for a stress-buster? Take advantage of the sauna at our apartment hotel and spa in Honfleur to enjoy all the benefits of dry heat: relaxation and purification, easing of muscular pain and other soreness, improved immune defences, and a better balance for beautiful skin.

Hammam Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

The Turkish bath

Looking for the last word in relaxation? The Turkish bath at Tulip Inn Residence Honfleur is an excellent way to relax, clear your thoughts and forget your worries. The warm air of the Turkish bath surrounds you and plunges your body into a state of total relaxation. You will leave stress-free and with a deep sense of well-being.

Massage Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

Massages and wellness treatments

Forget your stresses and enjoy Honfleur's sea breeze in our massage room, which invites you to awaken your senses through personalised massages and wellness treatments. Relaxation with Argan oil, orange blossom facials, Thai foot reflexology, and more.

Check your availability and see our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults

La Closerie - Tél.+33 (0)2 31 81 14 14
Votre Séjour
Meilleur tarif garanti
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
La Closerie - Tél.+33 (0)2 31 81 14 14
La Closerie
Françaisfr
Englishen
La Closerie - Tél.
02 31 81 14 14
La Closerie - Tél.
Plan d'accès
La Closerie - Facebook
Facebook

Votre résidence hôtelière à Honfleur

avec piscine extérieure chauffée, spa, hammam, sauna…

La Closerie Honfleur proche des plages et du centre-ville vous invite à un voyage tout en douceur pour vous ressourcer. La résidence hôtelière spa et son espace bien-être sont parfaits pour ne penser qu’à vous pendant votre séjour sur la Côte Fleurie. Vous aurez accès libre à la piscine extérieure chauffée d'avril à septembre, au sauna et au hammam.

Vous pourrez aussi vous relaxer en profitant des bienfaits de nos modelages personnalisés et des soins proposés pour le visage et le corps. Laissez-vous guider au cœur de notre spa à Honfleur pour découvrir un monde de sensations synonyme de bien-être.

Piscine Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

La piscine extérieure chauffée

Dans le cadre exceptionnel de Honfleur, entre terre et mer, profitez de la piscine extérieure chauffée et de son solarium, pour faire quelques brasses, vous détendre ou tout simplement observer le ciel qui a inspiré tant de peintres célèbres. La piscine est ouverte d’avril à septembre.

Sauna Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

Le sauna

Envie de chasser le stress et les tensions ? Profitez du sauna de notre résidence hôtelière et spa Honfleur pour bénéficier des bienfaits de la chaleur sèche : action relaxante et purifiante, apaisement des douleurs musculaires et autres courbatures, amélioration des défenses immunitaires, meilleur équilibre pour la beauté de la peau.

Hammam Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

Le hammam

Envie d’une relaxation au summum ? Le hammam de La Closerie Honfleur vous offre un excellent moyen de vous détendre, de faire le vide et d’oublier vos soucis. La vapeur chaude du hammam vous enveloppe et plonge votre corps dans un état de relâchement total. Vous en ressortirez déstressé avec une véritable sensation de bien-être.

Massage Résidence hotelière La Closerie Honfleur

Les modelages & soins

Venez oublier toutes vos tensions et abuser de l’ambiance iodée de Honfleur dans notre salon modelage qui vous invite à un éveil des sens autour de soins bien-être et modelages personnalisés. Relaxation à l’huile d’Argan, soin du visage à la fleur d’oranger, réflexologie plantaire thaï…

Vérifiez nos disponibilités et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes